Skip to product information
The Love Movement 3-LP Standard Edition

The Love Movement 3-LP Standard Edition


The Love Movement is the fifth studio album by A Tribe Called Quest. Originally released on September 29, 1998, by Jive Records, it is a concept album exploring the lyrical theme of love containing 15 album tracks and 6 bonus tracks over 3-LPs. The album features the singles “Find A Way” and “Hot Sex” and has been certified Gold by the RIAA.

3-LP Track Listing:
Side A
1.Start It Up
2.Find A Way
3.Da Booty
Side B
4.Steppin’ It Up With Busta Rhymes & Redman
5.Like It Like That
6.Common Ground (Get It Goin’ On)
7.4 Moms Featuring Spanky
8.My Name Is Mutty Ranks
Side C
9.Give Me Featuring Noreaga
10.Pad & Pen Featuring D-Life
11.Busta’s Lament
12.Hot 4 U
Side D
13.Against The World
14.The Love
15.Rock Rock Y’all Featuring Punchline, Wordsworth, Jane Doe & Mos Def
Side E
16.Scenario (Remix)
17.Money Maker
18.Hot Sex
Side F
19.Oh My God (Remix)
20.Jazz (We’ve Got) (Re-Recording)
21.One Two Sh*t