Skip to product information
The Love Movement 3-LP Deluxe Edition

The Love Movement 3-LP Deluxe Edition



The Love Movement" stands as A Tribe Called Quest's fifth studio album. It was initially launched on September 29, 1998, under the Jive Records label. This album is a concept masterpiece delving into the theme of love through its 15 album tracks and 6 bonus tracks, spread across 3 LPs. Notable singles from the album include "Find A Way" and "Hot Sex," and it has earned a Gold certification from the RIAA. This Deluxe edition features heavyweight direct to board Tri-Fold jacket 180-gram colored vinyl, with lacquers expertly cut by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound.

3-LP Tracklist:

Side A
1.Start It Up
2.Find A Way
3.Da Booty
Side B
4.Steppin’ It Up With Busta Rhymes & Redman
5.Like It Like That
6.Common Ground (Get It Goin’ On)
7.4 Moms Featuring Spanky
8.My Name Is Mutty Ranks
Side C
9.Give Me Featuring Noreaga
10.Pad & Pen Featuring D-Life
11.Busta’s Lament
12.Hot 4 U
Side D
13.Against The World
14.The Love
15.Rock Rock Y’all Featuring Punchline, Wordsworth, Jane Doe & Mos Def
Side E
16.Scenario (Remix)
17.Money Maker
18.Hot Sex
Side F
19.Oh My God (Remix)
20.Jazz (We’ve Got) (Re-Recording)
21.One Two Sh*t